Ukraine women

ID: 176644

Olga

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 42
Zodiac: Leo, Rabbit
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Bank
Job Title: Economist
Sports: Swimming, bowlinig
Hobbies: Music, cinema, theater
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I believe I'm a delicate nature. I'm a very romantic woman and passionate as well. I have a very active life and trying to spend my free time as best I can imagine. I dream to have happy and healthy relations with the man of my dreams.

Comments: The perfect man for me is an intelligent man with sense of humor. Who like to have active rest and to travel around to different countries. Our family with such a man will be the happiest one and we will have much fun together.



My additional Photos Come see Olga in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (176644) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!